Linda, sleeps 28-37, Chalets in Austria

A Rare Beast - A Catered Chalet in Kitzbuhel!

Linda

Chalet Linda is a large, traditional Austrian property in a convenient location, just 5-6 minute walk from the world famous Hannenkahm.

The chalet has a variety of different rooms accommodating 2-5 guests in different layouts.

The property is simple but offers very easy access to the nightlife and chic resort centre of Kitzbuhel.

Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Saturday to Saturday

Date

Price (pp)

Spaces

 
Sat 15th December 2018
£534
37
Sat 22nd December 2018
£984
37
Sat 29th December 2018
£1184
37
Sat 5th January 2019
£644
37
Sat 12th January 2019
£704
37
Sat 19th January 2019
£779
12
Sat 26th January 2019
£849
14
Sat 9th February 2019
£884
37
Sat 16th February 2019
£1473£1364
37
Sat 23rd February 2019
£844
18
Sat 2nd March 2019
£884
37
Sat 23rd March 2019
£824
37

Our Opinion

A basic chalet in a good location, a good choice to explore this amazing resort on a budget.