Florence, sleeps 14, St. Anton

A gorgeous new chalet located a short 5 minute stroll from the bright lights of central St Anton

Florence

Chalet Florence is a brand new7 bedroomed chalet in the Oberdorf area of St Anton. The location is superb,  the chalet is around a 5 minute walk to the Galzigbahn gondola and a couple of minutes more to the main bar area.,

The chalet has been designed by local architect Karl Farhner, which always results in a modern concept with a traditional feel. Chalet Florence will also have the benefit of the wellness area including a sauna. All 7 rooms are ensuite with at least 3 being particularly spacious.

Please note the images depicting this chalet are for guidance only, we are awaiting up to date photography.

Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Sunday to Sunday
All en suite
Sauna

Date

Price (pp)

Spaces

 
Sun 16th December 2018
£749
14
Sun 23rd December 2018
£1199
14
Sun 30th December 2018
£1499£1199
14
Sun 6th January 2019
£899
14
Sun 13th January 2019
£899
14
Sun 20th January 2019
£1059
14
Sun 3rd February 2019
£1219
14
Sun 10th February 2019
£1319
14
Sun 17th February 2019
£1649
14
Sun 3rd March 2019
£1299
14
Sun 10th March 2019
£1249
14
Sun 17th March 2019
£1199
14
Sun 24th March 2019
£1149
14
Sun 31st March 2019
£1299
14
Sun 7th April 2019
£1349
14
Sun 14th April 2019
£769
14

Our Opinion

A brand new chalet this year, the location and quality make the property look good value for money