Galzig, sleeps 6, St. Anton

A high quality chalet in a superb location right in the centre of this incredible resort

Galzig

What a location! Located just off the main street in St. Anton, the main pedestrian precinct with it’s great selection of shops and bars is a short 250 metre walk away. You are equidistant between the main two ski access points, the Nasserein Gondola (500m away) and the Galzig Gondola (650m) away.

The chalet itself is a delight, following a major refurbishment for the 15/16 winter season, the result is a modern and comfortable catered chalet apartment with 3 rooms sleeping 6 guests in comfort. The bedrooms are all en suite and the chalet also has a communal ski room and shares a lobby with other chalets in the same building.

The location and quality of this chalet means it is sure to be a real hit.

Catered accommodation only
Saturday to Saturday
All en suite

Date

Price (pp)

Spaces

 
Sat 22nd December 2018
£1118
6
Sat 5th January 2019
£880
2
Sat 12th January 2019
£900
6
Sat 19th January 2019
£920
6
Sat 2nd February 2019
£980
6
Sat 9th February 2019
£1138
6
Sat 2nd March 2019
£1065
6
Sat 9th March 2019
£1045
6
Sat 16th March 2019
£1010
6
Sat 23rd March 2019
£990
6
Sat 30th March 2019
£1142
6
Sat 6th April 2019
£1218
6

Our Opinion

We love it, a perfect choice for groups looking for quick access to not only the amazing skiing but amazing nightlife too!