Hattie, sleeps 12, St. Anton

A brand new chalet with featuring wellness centre and a large terrace with great views over St Anton

Hattie

Chalet Hattie is a brand new chalet for season 15/16. Please note the photo’s are for guidance only, they are of a similar project and indicate the style, comfort and furnishings of Chalet Hattie.

The chalet is well located towards the Oberdorf end of town although the town centre, Rendl gondola and Galzig gondola are all within walking distance.

The chalet sleeps 12 guests in 6 en suite rooms. The chalet shares a wellness room with sauna and steam room with Chalet Belle next door.

Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Sunday to Sunday
All en suite
Sauna
Fireplace

Date

Price (pp)

Spaces

 
Sun 16th December 2018
£749
12
Sun 13th January 2019
£899
12
Sun 27th January 2019
£1059
12
Sun 10th February 2019
£1319
12
Sun 24th February 2019
£1299
12
Sun 3rd March 2019
£1299
12
Sun 17th March 2019
£1199
12
Sun 24th March 2019
£1149
12
Sun 31st March 2019
£1299
12
Sun 7th April 2019
£1349
12
Sun 14th April 2019
£769
12

Our Opinion

Another lovely 12 person chalet in St. Anton designed by the local architect Karl Fahrner, sure to be a huge success.