Stilvoll, sleeps 10-11, St. Anton

A 5 bedroomed traditonal Chalet in St Anton

Stilvoll

Chalet Stilvoli is part of the old Haus Midland in central St Anton, very close to all the action. The Galzigbahn is an 8-10 minute walk away, whilst the centre is a 5 minute walk where you find all the amenities St Anton has to offer.

The Chalet is made up of 5 ensuite bedrooms, of which one can be made into a triple room. The chalet has a traditional Stube which is the living area for the chalet and a seperate dining area.

Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Saturday to Saturday
All en suite

Date

Price (pp)

Spaces

 
Sat 22nd December 2018
£1073£953
4
Sat 5th January 2019
£913
4
Sat 12th January 2019
£910
6
Sat 23rd February 2019
£1058
11
Sat 2nd March 2019
£1013
11
Sat 9th March 2019
£998
11
Sat 16th March 2019
£965
11
Sat 23rd March 2019
£896
11
Sat 30th March 2019
£1040
11
Sat 6th April 2019
£1125
8

Our Opinion

A well located traditional Austrian Haus with ensuite facilities