Valluga, sleeps 6, St. Anton

A brand new chalet located close to the bright lights of St. Anton centre and the amazing skiing

Valluga

Chalet Valluga is located in super position close to the skiing and the vibrant town centre of this world famous resort. The pedestrian precinct which is home to a vast selection of shops, cafes and bars is a short 250m walk from the chalet. The Nasserein gondola and piste is just 500m approx. metres away and the main Gampen and Galzig lifts a little further, 650m approx. from the front door.

This catered chalet apartment is brand new for the 15-16 ski season. It has undergone a complete refurbishment, the result being a comfortable and convenient base from which to explore this amazing resort. The rooms are en suite and some have a balcony or terrace. The chalet shares a ski and boot room at the entrance with 2 other chalets in the same building.

NB – The photo is representative, it is not a picture of the actual chalet. These will follow shortly.

Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Saturday to Saturday
All en suite

Date

Price (pp)

Spaces

 
Sat 22nd December 2018
£1118
6
Sat 29th December 2018
£1333
6
Sat 5th January 2019
£922
6
Sat 12th January 2019
£900
6
Sat 19th January 2019
£920
6
Sat 2nd February 2019
£980
6
Sat 9th February 2019
£1172
6
Sat 23rd February 2019
£1110
6
Sat 2nd March 2019
£1065
6
Sat 9th March 2019
£1079
6
Sat 16th March 2019
£1048
6
Sat 23rd March 2019
£1028
6
Sat 30th March 2019
£1171
6
Sat 6th April 2019
£1226
6

Our Opinion

A comfortable chalet in a great location, perfect for a family or small group of friends looking for their own place close to the action.