Number 1 Penthouse, sleeps 6-7, Avoriaz

A stunning catered penthouse suite with unbelievable views and a ski in/out location

Number 1 Penthouse

The Penthouse suites are a small collection of stunning catered chalet apartments in a ski in, ski out location in Avoriaz. The views from the chalet have to be seen to be believed. The Number 1 suite is on the 9th floor (don’t worry, there is a lift!) and is completely independent. It has it’s own private living room and dining area and your very own chalet host too.

The living room is quirky and contemporary with comfy sofas, surround sound TV and wi-fi too. Each bedroom also has it’s own TV too!

Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Sunday to Sunday
Ski In, Ski Out
All en suite
Fireplace

Date

Price (pp)

Spaces

 
Sun 16th December 2018
£989
7
Sun 30th December 2018
£2289
7
Sun 6th January 2019
£1159
7
Sun 13th January 2019
£1139
7
Sun 20th January 2019
£1209
7
Sun 27th January 2019
£1329
7
Sun 3rd February 2019
£1259
7
Sun 24th February 2019
£1329
7
Sun 3rd March 2019
£1259
7
Sun 17th March 2019
£1259
7
Sun 24th March 2019
£1149
7
Sun 14th April 2019
£1329
7

Our Opinion

A really lovely new property, offering style, convenience and an amazing location.