Number 3 Penthouse, sleeps 8-10, Avoriaz

A stunning penthouse property with incredible views

Number 3 Penthouse

The No. 3 Penthouse is located in one of the best locations in the entire of the Portes Du Soleil. The property is on there 9th floor and has some lovely views over the resort from it’s elevated position. Whilst the chalet is on the top floor, the immediate lift access means that getting to and from the pistes is painless.
The chalet sleeps 8 guests in 4 rooms, the interior is modern and stylish yet comfortable too.

Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Sunday to Sunday
All en suite

Date

Price (pp)

Spaces

 
Sun 15th December 2019
£1079
10
Sun 29th December 2019
£2379
10
Sun 5th January 2020
£1249£1149
10
Sun 19th January 2020
£1299£1199
10
Sun 26th January 2020
£1419£1319
10
Sun 2nd February 2020
£1349
10
Sun 9th February 2020
£1629
10
Sun 16th February 2020
£2699
10
Sun 23rd February 2020
£1419
10
Sun 1st March 2020
£1349
10
Sun 8th March 2020
£1349
10
Sun 15th March 2020
£1349£1249
10
Sun 22nd March 2020
£1239
10
Sun 12th April 2020
£1409
10

Our Opinion

Not your run of the mill chalet but if available, a lovely modern property, well worth a look.