Number 3 Penthouse, sleeps 8-10, Avoriaz

A stunning penthouse property with incredible views

Number 3 Penthouse

The No. 3 Penthouse is located in one of the best locations in the entire of the Portes Du Soleil. The property is on there 9th floor and has some lovely views over the resort from it’s elevated position. Whilst the chalet is on the top floor, the immediate lift access means that getting to and from the pistes is painless.
The chalet sleeps 8 guests in 4 rooms, the interior is modern and stylish yet comfortable too.

Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Sunday to Sunday
All en suite

Date

Price (pp)

Spaces

 
Sun 16th December 2018
£1029
10
Sun 23rd December 2018
£1449
10
Sun 30th December 2018
£2329
10
Sun 13th January 2019
£1179
10
Sun 20th January 2019
£1249
10
Sun 27th January 2019
£1369
10
Sun 3rd February 2019
£1299
10
Sun 10th February 2019
£1579
10
Sun 17th February 2019
£2649
10
Sun 24th February 2019
£1369
10
Sun 3rd March 2019
£1299
10
Sun 10th March 2019
£1299
10
Sun 17th March 2019
£1299
10
Sun 24th March 2019
£1189
10
Sun 31st March 2019
£1699
10

Our Opinion

Not your run of the mill chalet but if available, a lovely modern property, well worth a look.