Bellevue, sleeps 4, Courchevel

A smaller chalet for just 4 people with the 3 Valley ski area on your doorstep

Bellevue

Chalet Bellevue is one of the chalet collection in the Aspen Lodge building in Courchevel 1650. The chalets have a super location in the centre of the resort, the pistes are a 3 minute walk away and the small selection of shops and bars are on your doorstep.
The Bellevue is a rare beast, a smaller chalet for 4 guests giving families or small groups of friends there very own chalet without having to share with those pesky strangers! The property is spacious, finished to a high quality and very well run. These chalets sell like the proverbial hot cakes so early booking is necessary.

Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Sunday to Sunday

Date

Price (pp)

Spaces

 
Sun 16th December 2018
£756
4
Sun 30th December 2018
£1762
4
Sun 6th January 2019
£995
4
Sun 13th January 2019
£1043
4
Sun 24th February 2019
£1244
4
Sun 3rd March 2019
£1278
4
Sun 17th March 2019
£1084
4
Sun 24th March 2019
£1084
4
Sun 7th April 2019
£1373
4
Sun 14th April 2019
£961
4

Our Opinion

A gorgeous little chalet apartment in a superb location. Last minute deals don’t happen with this chalet, get in there early.