Caribou, sleeps 6, Courchevel

A bright and spacious chalet in a convenient location in Courchevel 1650

Caribou

Chalet Caribou is a traditional ski chalet in a convenient location. The main ski access point and village centre are a few minutes walk away. The chalet is bright and spacious and all bedrooms have their own bathroom. There is also a private sauna.

Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Sunday to Sunday
All en suite
Sauna
Fireplace

Date

Price (pp)

Spaces

 
Sun 16th December 2018
£686
6
Sun 23rd December 2018
£1359
6
Sun 30th December 2018
£1586
6
Sun 6th January 2019
£1075
6
Sun 13th January 2019
£1121
6
Sun 20th January 2019
£1190
6
Sun 27th January 2019
£1226
6
Sun 3rd February 2019
£1120
6
Sun 10th February 2019
£1176
6
Sun 17th February 2019
£1794
6
Sun 24th February 2019
£1131
6
Sun 3rd March 2019
£1131
6
Sun 10th March 2019
£986
6
Sun 17th March 2019
£949
6
Sun 24th March 2019
£949
6
Sun 31st March 2019
£1131
6
Sun 7th April 2019
£1248
6
Sun 14th April 2019
£874
6

Our Opinion

A lovely little chalet with good catering service. Smaller chalets for 6 guests can be poky, not this one…