Chalet Rikiki, sleeps 22, Courchevel

A ski to the door chalet with a lovely living room. One of the most popular chalets in the Alps

Chalet Rikiki

Chalet Rikiki, it could be argued, is the most popular chalet in Courchevel, and it’s easy to see why. Following a recent and much needed refurbishment, the chalet is now spacious, airy and very comfortable. The property is very large and offers bookings by the room for most dates of the season

The chalet offers true ski to the door convenience, good food and full en suite facilities. Finish your chalet breakfast, saunter into the boot room, kit up and then plop your skis on outside the front door and you are on the nursery slope.

Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Sunday to Sunday
Ski In, Ski Out
All en suite
Fireplace

Date

Price (pp)

Spaces

 
Sun 16th December 2018
£665
22
Sun 23rd December 2018
£1334
22
Sun 30th December 2018
£1562
22
Sun 6th January 2019
£1050
22
Sun 13th January 2019
£1104
22
Sun 20th January 2019
£1172
22
Sun 27th January 2019
£1207
22
Sun 3rd February 2019
£1070
22
Sun 10th February 2019
£1124
22
Sun 17th February 2019
£1768
22
Sun 24th February 2019
£1081
22
Sun 3rd March 2019
£1081
22
Sun 10th March 2019
£964
22
Sun 17th March 2019
£928
22
Sun 24th March 2019
£928
22
Sun 31st March 2019
£1097
22
Sun 7th April 2019
£1212
22
Sun 14th April 2019
£849
22

Our Opinion

Get it while it’s hot! Following a recent facelift, this chalet offers ski to door access without breaking the bank.