Emilie, sleeps 8, Courchevel

A stunning chalet in a traditional mountain village

Emilie

The Emilie is located in Courchevel 1300, better known as Le Praz. This beautiful little village was there long before the first ski lift was, a more traditional and picturesque place to stay would be difficult to find. The village is located at the bottom of the ski area but there is a choice of 2 gondolas, one of which drops you off in 1850 and the other pops you straight into the ski area. The village has a couple of shops, a ski hire shop, a good selection of restaurants and a couple of bars. For those looking for a little more action, Courchevel 1650 is a short hop on the bus. The chalet itself is located just 100m from a piste and the small village centre is a few minutes’ walk away

The property was brand new last year and was built to very high specifications. From the outside, the chalet looks like a traditional Savoyard wood clad property but the interior is smart and modern. The property sleeps 8 in 4 very nice en suite rooms. The living room and dining area is both open plan and spacious. The living area has a large log fireplace and the dining room even has its own bar. The chalet is not short of all the modern toys expected of a chalet of this standard, it has an outdoor hot tub and even a relaxation area. Please note the spa facilities are shared with the property next door.

 

Catered accommodation & transfers
Saturday to Saturday
Hot Tub Access
All en suite
Sauna
Fireplace

Date

Price (pp)

Spaces

 
Sat 15th December 2018
£699
8
Sat 5th January 2019
£899
8
Sat 12th January 2019
£899
8
Sat 19th January 2019
£999
8
Sat 2nd February 2019
£999
8
Sat 23rd February 2019
£1319
8
Sat 2nd March 2019
£1199
8
Sat 16th March 2019
£1099
8
Sat 23rd March 2019
£1099
8
Sat 30th March 2019
£1099
8
Sat 6th April 2019
£1199
8
Sat 13th April 2019
£899
8

Our Opinion

A real beauty, and we love the location. For those in the know, Le Praz is often the Courchevel resort of choice.