Eterlou, sleeps 4-6, Courchevel

A wonderful little chalet, almost perfectly set up for families

Eterlou

This lovely little chalet is located in the Scalotta’s Lodge building in Courchevel 1650. The property is well located just 4 minutes walk from the centre of the village which has a good selection of shops and bars. The skiing is also just 4 minutes from the chalet too.
We love the modern design of these chalets, clean lines and a high quality finish. The Eterlou sleeps 4-6 guests in 2 rooms including a twin/quad room with 2 sets of full size bunks. Kids and big kids love this room! The “grown ups” prefer the twin room with en suite whirlpool bath…

Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Sunday to Sunday
Fireplace

Date

Price (pp)

Spaces

 
Sun 16th December 2018
£816
6
Sun 23rd December 2018
£1435
6
Sun 30th December 2018
£1888
6
Sun 6th January 2019
£1016
6
Sun 13th January 2019
£1074
6
Sun 27th January 2019
£1290
6
Sun 3rd February 2019
£1347
6
Sun 10th February 2019
£1347
6
Sun 24th February 2019
£1361
6
Sun 3rd March 2019
£1398
6
Sun 10th March 2019
£1223
6
Sun 17th March 2019
£1201
6
Sun 24th March 2019
£1201
6
Sun 7th April 2019
£1533
6

Our Opinion

Super little chalet, we love the double bunk room. Baggsy top bunk!