Founets Aval, sleeps 8-9, Courchevel

A beautiful catered ski chalet with a very good catering service, located just off the Bellecote piste

Founets Aval

Chalet Founets Aval is a gorgeous chalet located just off the Bellecote piste, a gentle green piste which runs down to the Croisette lift hub and glitzy resort centre. The chalet is very much a traditional Savoyard style chalet.

Chalet Founets Aval typically sleeps 8 guests in 4 en suite rooms. There is an additional small snug room off the mezzanine allowing the chalet to sleep 9 guests. Kids love the TV snug and adults adore the spacious living room which offers the perfect space for a pre-dinner tipple.

Catered accommodation only
Sunday to Sunday
All en suite
Sauna
Fireplace

Date

Price (pp)

Spaces

 
Sun 30th December 2018
£3299
8
Sun 6th January 2019
£1429
8
Sun 13th January 2019
£1469
8
Sun 20th January 2019
£1529
8
Sun 27th January 2019
£1589
8
Sun 3rd February 2019
£1589
8
Sun 10th February 2019
£2049
8
Sun 17th February 2019
£3319
8
Sun 17th March 2019
£1759
8
Sun 24th March 2019
£1759
8
Sun 31st March 2019
£2329
8
Sun 7th April 2019
£2379
8

Our Opinion

A cracking property in a super location. A really nice choice if you are looking for a high quality ski chalet for a couple of families.