Le Bisolet, sleeps 7, Courchevel

A lovely traditional chalet with a spacious living room and sauna

Le Bisolet

Chalet Le Bisolet is located at the entrance of Courchevel 1650 close to the public escalator which drops skiers off in the village centre. Guests are also welcome to leave their ski equipment in the ski hire shop overnight. The chalet is a traditional affair, a stand-alone wooden property with a spacious living room and stone fireplace. The chalet is as relaxing as it is attractive, with comfy leather sofas and even a sauna too. An extra perk is the single room which can be tough to find in Courchevel.

Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Sunday to Sunday

Date

Price (pp)

Spaces

 
Sun 15th December 2019
£741
7
Sun 22nd December 2019
£1477
7
Sun 29th December 2019
£1728
7
Sun 5th January 2020
£1165
4
Sun 12th January 2020
£1225
4
Sun 19th January 2020
£1299
7
Sun 26th January 2020
£1338
7
Sun 2nd February 2020
£1134
7
Sun 9th February 2020
£1134
7
Sun 16th February 2020
£1955
7
Sun 23rd February 2020
£1199
7
Sun 1st March 2020
£1199
7
Sun 8th March 2020
£1070
7
Sun 15th March 2020
£984
7
Sun 22nd March 2020
£984
7
Sun 29th March 2020
£1216
7
Sun 5th April 2020
£1343
7
Sun 12th April 2020
£901
7

Our Opinion

We love these chalets, a peaceful yet convenient location and a real feeling of being in the Alps.