Le Blanchot, sleeps 4, Courchevel

A gorgeous little catered chalet for just 4 guests in a super location.

Le Blanchot

Chalet Blanchot is a rare beast, a very smart catered chalet for just 4 guests. The chalet sleeps 4 guests in two twin rooms, both have their own balcony. The property itself is very high quality, well furnished and boasts super views from the open plan living and dining room. This is an exceptional chalet, we recommend you book up early.

The chalet is located close to the town centre, 4 minutes walk from the town centre and ski lifts.

 

 

Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Sunday to Sunday
Fireplace

Date

Price (pp)

Spaces

 
Sun 16th December 2018
£741
4
Sun 23rd December 2018
£1483
4
Sun 30th December 2018
£1699
4
Sun 6th January 2019
£1098
4
Sun 13th January 2019
£1154
4
Sun 20th January 2019
£1292
4
Sun 27th January 2019
£1331
4
Sun 3rd February 2019
£1225
4
Sun 10th February 2019
£1286
4
Sun 17th February 2019
£1916
4
Sun 24th February 2019
£1237
4
Sun 3rd March 2019
£1237
4
Sun 10th March 2019
£1092
4
Sun 17th March 2019
£1052
4
Sun 24th March 2019
£1052
4
Sun 31st March 2019
£1270
4
Sun 7th April 2019
£1394
4
Sun 14th April 2019
£976
4

Our Opinion

A super chalet, very smart with a convenient location. Book it quick!