Le Bonheur, sleeps 8, Courchevel

A comfortable chalet in a convenient location offering superb value for money

Le Bonheur

Chalet Le Bonheur is a traditional chalet located within easy reach of the centre of Courchevel 1850 and the Ariondaz gondola too. Both of which are a matter of minutes from the chalet. The property is a touch on the “retro” side hence the lower price. But it’s comfortable and well located, making it a popular choice.

Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Sunday to Sunday

Date

Price (pp)

Spaces

 
Sun 16th December 2018
£599
8
Sun 23rd December 2018
£1153
8
Sun 30th December 2018
£1395
8
Sun 6th January 2019
£874
8
Sun 13th January 2019
£929
8
Sun 20th January 2019
£986
8
Sun 27th January 2019
£1015
8
Sun 3rd February 2019
£899
8
Sun 10th February 2019
£944
8
Sun 17th February 2019
£1587
8
Sun 24th February 2019
£908
8
Sun 3rd March 2019
£908
8
Sun 10th March 2019
£812
8
Sun 17th March 2019
£782
8
Sun 24th March 2019
£782
8
Sun 31st March 2019
£958
8
Sun 7th April 2019
£1067
8
Sun 14th April 2019
£747
8

Our Opinion

Not the smartest or most modern of chalets, but it’s well run and the price is generally very good indeed, epecially if booked early.