Le Notus, sleeps 10, Courchevel

A spacious, high quality chalet in a secluded yet convenient location with a private sauna

Le Notus

Chalet Le Notus is located at the entrance of Courchevel 1650. We like this location because the skiing and town centre is within a short walk from the chalet via the public escalator but you still have a feeling of seclusion.
The focal point to the chalet is the living room which is very spacious and comfortable thanks to the leather sofas and stone fireplace. All the rooms are en suite and there is a private sauna on the ground floor too. This chalet ticks so many boxes…

Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Sunday to Sunday
All en suite
Sauna
Fireplace

Date

Price (pp)

Spaces

 
Sun 16th December 2018
£732
10
Sun 6th January 2019
£972
10
Sun 13th January 2019
£1027
4
Sun 27th January 2019
£1170
4
Sun 3rd February 2019
£1177
4
Sun 10th February 2019
£1177
4
Sun 24th February 2019
£1189
10
Sun 10th March 2019
£1080
4
Sun 17th March 2019
£1060
10
Sun 7th April 2019
£1333
10
Sun 14th April 2019
£934
10

Our Opinion

A really solid choice as the chalet has no weaknesses, it also has a good catering service too!