Les Marmottes, sleeps 2, Courchevel

A catered chalet for just two guests?! Yes, it really exists!

Les Marmottes

Chalet Les Marmottes is part of the Scalottas Lodge in Courchevel 1650, just a 7 minute walk from the resort centre or 3-4 minute walk from the 3 Valleys chairlift.

The Chalet is the only catered chalet we know of that sleeps just 2 guests. You can either go to the chalet and have your very own chalet host for the week, or can be part of a larger group and have the privacy to yourselves. With one bedroom and you’re very own whirlpool bath, then out into your own spacious living area with a large terrace looking out onto the 3 valleys area.

Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Sunday to Sunday
All en suite

Date

Price (pp)

Spaces

 
Sun 16th December 2018
£774
2
Sun 23rd December 2018
£1515
2
Sun 30th December 2018
£1730
2
Sun 6th January 2019
£1194
2
Sun 13th January 2019
£1251
2
Sun 20th January 2019
£1327
2
Sun 27th January 2019
£1367
2
Sun 3rd February 2019
£1260
2
Sun 10th February 2019
£1323
2
Sun 17th February 2019
£1949
2
Sun 24th February 2019
£1272
2
Sun 3rd March 2019
£1272
2
Sun 10th March 2019
£1127
2
Sun 17th March 2019
£1085
2
Sun 24th March 2019
£1085
2
Sun 31st March 2019
£1305
2
Sun 7th April 2019
£1428
2
Sun 14th April 2019
£1000
2

Our Opinion

An amazing chalet for just two guests!