Les Marmottes, sleeps 2, Courchevel

A catered chalet for just two guests?! Yes, it really exists!

Les Marmottes

Chalet Les Marmottes is part of the Scalottas Lodge in Courchevel 1650, just a 7 minute walk from the resort centre or 3-4 minute walk from the 3 Valleys chairlift.

The Chalet is the only catered chalet we know of that sleeps just 2 guests. You can either go to the chalet and have your very own chalet host for the week, or can be part of a larger group and have the privacy to yourselves. With one bedroom and you’re very own whirlpool bath, then out into your own spacious living area with a large terrace looking out onto the 3 valleys area.

Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Sunday to Sunday
All en suite

Date

Price (pp)

Spaces

 
Sun 15th December 2019
£861
2
Sun 22nd December 2019
£1677
2
Sun 29th December 2019
£1913
2
Sun 5th January 2020
£1324
2
Sun 12th January 2020
£1387
2
Sun 2nd February 2020
£1333
2
Sun 9th February 2020
£1333
2
Sun 16th February 2020
£2154
2
Sun 23rd February 2020
£1409
2
Sun 1st March 2020
£1409
2
Sun 8th March 2020
£1249
2
Sun 15th March 2020
£1149
2
Sun 22nd March 2020
£1149
2
Sun 5th April 2020
£1581
2
Sun 12th April 2020
£1060
2

Our Opinion

An amazing chalet for just two guests!