Louis, sleeps 9, Courchevel

A basic and traditional chalet sleeping 9 guests in a picturesque location

Louis

Chalet Louis is located in Courchevel 1300, better known as Le Praz. This beautiful little village was there long before the first ski lift was, a more traditional and picturesque place to stay would be difficult to find. The village is located at the bottom of the ski area but there is a choice of 2 gondolas, one of which drops you off in 1850 and the other pops you straight into the ski area. The village has a couple of shops, a ski hire shop, a good selection of restaurants and a couple of bars. For those looking for a little more action, Courchevel 1650 is a short hop on the bus.

This property sleeps 9 in 5 bedrooms, the chalet is basic but comfortable and offers a great value location from which to explore the vast 3 Valleys ski area.

 

Catered accommodation & transfers
Saturday to Saturday
Fireplace

Date

Price (pp)

Spaces

 
Sat 15th December 2018
£449
8
Sat 22nd December 2018
£699
8
Sat 29th December 2018
£849
8
Sat 5th January 2019
£699
8
Sat 12th January 2019
£699
8
Sat 19th January 2019
£659
8
Sat 26th January 2019
£659
8
Sat 2nd February 2019
£659
8
Sat 9th February 2019
£899
8
Sat 16th February 2019
£999
8
Sat 23rd February 2019
£699
8
Sat 2nd March 2019
£699
8
Sat 9th March 2019
£649
8
Sat 16th March 2019
£649
8
Sat 23rd March 2019
£649
8
Sat 30th March 2019
£649
8
Sat 6th April 2019
£699
8

Our Opinion

A well located no frills chalet.