Montana, sleeps 10-12, Courchevel

A flagship standard luxury ski chalet offering superb ski access

Montana

Chalet Montana is a luxury ski chalet located just off the Bellecote piste in glitzy Courchevel 1850. The piste is a gentle green slope that leads all the way down to the main lift station called La Croisette as well as the town centre and ski school meeting points too. The chalet also has a driver service to get skiers down to the main lifts in the mornings. This tends to work well for complete beginners.

This ski chalet really is a thing of beauty, blending traditional timbered construction with a choice of modern amenities. The chalet sleeps 10-12 guests in 5 gorgeous en-suite rooms.

The main feature points to the chalet are the stunning living room with it’s huge open fireplace and plush sofas. We also love the mini-wellness suite with indoor sunken hot tub, sauna, hammam and even a plasma screen TV to watch whilst you are soaking away those busy days on the 600km’s on offer. Kids will love the games room with the pool table and Wii games console. If you are looking for a calmer way to relax then try out the cinema room!

Catered accommodation only
Sunday to Sunday
Hot Tub Access
Ski In, Ski Out
All en suite
Sauna
Fireplace

Date

Price (pp)

Spaces

 
Sun 16th December 2018
£1636
12
Sun 23rd December 2018
£4045
12
Sun 30th December 2018
£4545
12
Sun 6th January 2019
£3136
12
Sun 13th January 2019
£2109
12
Sun 20th January 2019
£2355
12
Sun 27th January 2019
£2718
12
Sun 3rd February 2019
£2520
12
Sun 10th February 2019
£4027
12
Sun 17th February 2019
£4455
12
Sun 10th March 2019
£2627
12
Sun 24th March 2019
£2536
12
Sun 31st March 2019
£2891
12
Sun 7th April 2019
£2545
12
Sun 14th April 2019
£1727
12

Our Opinion

Perhaps the perfect chalet, great ski access, amazing food, lovely spa facilities….Difficult to find fault.