Boule De Neige, sleeps 14, La Plagne

Newly-built in 2014, this chalet is one of the best located in Plagne 1800

Boule De Neige

Chalet Boule De Neige is located in Plagne 1800, the skiing is on the doorstep thanks to the piste being just 30m from the front door. The chairlift that takes skiers straight up to Plagne Centre is opposite the property too. Plagne 1800 has a small selection of shops and bars which are very close too as the property is very centrally located. For guests looking for a bit more action, the bars and nightspots of Plagne Centre are just a short bus ride away.

This property was newly built in 2014, it sleeps 14 in 7 en-suite bedrooms.

Catered accommodation & transfers
Saturday to Saturday
All en suite
Fireplace

Date

Price (pp)

Spaces

 
Sat 15th December 2018
£549
14
Sat 22nd December 2018
£769
14
Sat 29th December 2018
£1027
14
Sat 5th January 2019
£649
14
Sat 12th January 2019
£649
14
Sat 19th January 2019
£649
14
Sat 26th January 2019
£649
14
Sat 2nd February 2019
£649
14
Sat 9th February 2019
£899
14
Sat 16th February 2019
£1027
14
Sat 23rd February 2019
£769
14
Sat 2nd March 2019
£769
14
Sat 9th March 2019
£749
14
Sat 16th March 2019
£749
14
Sat 23rd March 2019
£749
14
Sat 30th March 2019
£759
14
Sat 6th April 2019
£759
14
Sat 13th April 2019
£699
14

Our Opinion

A lovely new chalet, in one of the best positions in the resort