Campanula, sleeps 12-14, La Plagne

A lovely new chalet with a hot tub in a superb location for instant access to the vast ski area

Campanula

Chalet Campanula is one of the new “Mountain Flower” chalets located in a superb position in Plagne Soleil. The nearest piste is a blue piste that leads straight down to the Bergerie lift in Plagne Centre. This is great spot to start skiing in the mornings because you can access the skiing towards Plagne Bellecote and the glacier beyond or hop on the Boulevarde chairlift to access the bowl skiing above Plagne Centre.

Plagne Soleil has a small selection of shops and bars however the brighter lights of Plagne Centre easily reached by taking the Telebus gondola from Plagne Village. This lift runs in the evening too but be careful not to miss the last one home!

Chalet Campanula sleeps 12-14 guests in 6 en suite rooms, all of which can be configured as either a twin or a king size double and two can take an extra bed. Please note that your room will be made up as a twin unless we are told otherwise. The chalet also has it’s own private hot tub too. This chalet ticks so many boxes.

Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Saturday to Saturday
Hot Tub Access
All en suite

Date

Price (pp)

Spaces

 
Sat 5th January 2019
£1013
10
Sat 19th January 2019
£1184
14
Sat 26th January 2019
£1185
14
Sat 2nd February 2019
£1248
14
Sat 9th February 2019
£1162
10
Sat 16th February 2019
£1849
8
Sat 2nd March 2019
£1113
14
Sat 9th March 2019
£1092
14
Sat 16th March 2019
£1035
14
Sat 23rd March 2019
£984
14
Sat 30th March 2019
£1311
14
Sat 6th April 2019
£1481
14

Our Opinion

Great ski access, hot tub, all en suite and even triple rooms too. This chalet will suit so many skiers but we think it’s best for families and ultra keen skiers looking to get as many KM’s under their belts as possible.