Des Cimes, sleeps 8, La Plagne

A ski in, ski out chalet located just 200 metres from the nearest lift

Des Cimes

Chalet Des Cimes is a comfortable ski in, ski out catered chalet located just above Belle Plagne. The nearest is lift is 200 metres from the chalet and the resort centre is also close by and has a small selection of bars, shops and restaurants.

The chalet sleeps 8 guests in 4 rooms, spread over 3 floors. The focal point of the chalet is an open plan living and dining area with a fireplace and a balcony.

Guests have access to a wellness centre which is shared with other chalets, it has a hot tub and a sauna which is payable locally.

 

Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Saturday to Saturday
Hot Tub Access
Ski In, Ski Out
Sauna
Fireplace

Date

Price (pp)

Spaces

 
Sat 22nd December 2018
£1149
8
Sat 29th December 2018
£1375
8
Sat 5th January 2019
£959
8
Sat 12th January 2019
£969
8
Sat 19th January 2019
£1069
8
Sat 26th January 2019
£1069
8
Sat 2nd February 2019
£1099
8
Sat 9th February 2019
£1375
8
Sat 16th February 2019
£1825
8
Sat 23rd February 2019
£1099
8
Sat 2nd March 2019
£1099
8
Sat 9th March 2019
£1079
8
Sat 16th March 2019
£1009
8
Sat 23rd March 2019
£985
8
Sat 30th March 2019
£985
8

Our Opinion

A great option for keen skiers looking for immediate access to a vast ski area. The chalet is comfortable too and offers exceptional value for money.