Lievre Blanc, sleeps 10-12, La Plagne

A brand new development in La Plagne Montchavin with fantastic wellness facilities

Lievre Blanc

Chalet Lievre Blanc is part of a new development in La Plagne Montchavin. The chalet is located just a couple of minutes from the piste and the Vanoise Express which opens up the whole of the Paridiski area for you.

The Chalet is made up of 5 ensuite bedrooms, and the living area has an open log fire, and the living area has a a real feel of space with 3 large windows making up 3 sides of the living area. The chalet also has access to a hot tub on the roof space of the complex, add to this that there is a swimming pool complex just down the road to, and you really have all the wellness facilities you could hope for.

The chalet can be combined with it’s sister chalet Hermine to accommodate up to 20 guests.

Catered accommodation only
Saturday to Saturday
Hot Tub Access
All en suite
Fireplace

Date

Price (pp)

Spaces

 
Sat 5th January 2019
£469
12
Sat 12th January 2019
£549
12
Sat 19th January 2019
£599
12
Sat 2nd February 2019
£699
12
Sat 9th February 2019
£729
12
Sat 23rd February 2019
£729
12
Sat 2nd March 2019
£699
12
Sat 16th March 2019
£649
12
Sat 23rd March 2019
£649
12
Sat 30th March 2019
£699
12
Sat 13th April 2019
£499
12

Our Opinion

An exciting development at very reasonable prices