Perle, sleeps 14, La Plagne

A beautiful brand new chalet offering superb ski access and an outdoor hot tub

Perle

Chalet Perle is a new addition to our catered chalet portfolio in La Plagne 1800. The chalet is in a fantastic location, is ski to the door under normal conditions with a piste just 40 metres from the front door.

The spacious open-plan living and dining area features an open fire and a balcony. The large sun terrace with it’s Scandinavian hot tub has amazing views, and is the perfect spot for a glass of wine after a long day on the slopes.

Catered accommodation & transfers
Saturday to Saturday
Hot Tub Access
Sauna
Fireplace

Date

Price (pp)

Spaces

 
Sat 15th December 2018
£599
14
Sat 29th December 2018
£1099
14
Sat 5th January 2019
£699
14
Sat 12th January 2019
£699
14
Sat 19th January 2019
£725
14
Sat 26th January 2019
£725
14
Sat 2nd February 2019
£799
14
Sat 9th February 2019
£799
14
Sat 16th February 2019
£1099
14
Sat 23rd February 2019
£825
14
Sat 2nd March 2019
£825
14
Sat 9th March 2019
£799
14
Sat 16th March 2019
£799
14
Sat 23rd March 2019
£799
14
Sat 30th March 2019
£815
14
Sat 6th April 2019
£815
14
Sat 13th April 2019
£725
14

Our Opinion

A great new chalet, sure to be a hit thanks to the ski access and the hot tub, the latter being very rare in La Plagne!