Epilobe, sleeps 8, La Rosiere

A basic chalet in a superb location close to everything you need

Epilobe

Chalet Epilobe is a rare stand alone chalet in La Rosiere. Chalet Epilobe is located in the quaint Les Eucherts quarter located just a 50m walk from the chairlift and ski school meeting point. At the end of the day, you can ski back to very close to the chalet thanks to the Les Eucherts piste.

The chalet has 4 ensuite bedrooms, with an open plan living and dining area which leads onto the south facing balcony boasting some stunning views over the Tarentaise.

Catered accommodation & transfers
Saturday to Saturday
All en suite

Date

Price (pp)

Spaces

 
Sat 13th April 2019
£599
8
Sat 14th December 2019
£
8
Sat 21st December 2019
£
8
Sat 28th December 2019
£
8
Sat 4th January 2020
£
8
Sat 11th January 2020
£
8
Sat 18th January 2020
£
8
Sat 25th January 2020
£
8
Sat 1st February 2020
£
8
Sat 8th February 2020
£
8
Sat 15th February 2020
£
8
Sat 22nd February 2020
£
8
Sat 29th February 2020
£
8
Sat 7th March 2020
£
8
Sat 14th March 2020
£
8
Sat 21st March 2020
£
8
Sat 28th March 2020
£
8
Sat 4th April 2020
£
8
Sat 11th April 2020
£
8

Our Opinion

A well priced chalet for a couple of families