Papillon 2, sleeps 13, La Rosiere

A good quality chalet apartment for 13 guests located in the Les Eucherts area of La Rosiere. Close to both the ski lifts and the piste

Papillon 2

Chalet Papillon is located in the Les Eucherts area of La Rosiere which means you are slightly withdrawn from the town centre itself but very close to the skiing and all the amenities you need are on the door step. The town centre is a 15 minute walk (and a very pretty one at that) from the chalet but there is also a good resort bus service if you prefer. The piste is just 75 metres from the chalet and the Eucherts Express chairlift, ski school meeting point and nursery is just a little further.

Chalet Papillon 2 sleeps 13 in 6 en suite bedrooms. It is located on the first and second floors of the building. The large open plan living and dining area has a good amount of seating around a log fire and a balcony too.

The property has 2 communal saunas shared with the other Papillon chalets. There is also underground parking, Wi Fi and a ski deposit with boot warmers on the ground floor.

Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Saturday to Saturday
All en suite
Sauna
Fireplace
Childcare

Date

Price (pp)

Spaces

 
Sat 15th December 2018
£569
13
Sat 22nd December 2018
£879
4
Sat 5th January 2019
£579
13
Sat 12th January 2019
£619
6
Sat 26th January 2019
£749
13
Sat 2nd February 2019
£799£779
13
Sat 16th February 2019
£1369
2
Sat 23rd February 2019
£829
7
Sat 2nd March 2019
£839
13
Sat 9th March 2019
£789
13
Sat 16th March 2019
£749
13
Sat 23rd March 2019
£749£719
13
Sat 30th March 2019
£769
13
Sat 13th April 2019
£799
13

Our Opinion

A modern and comfortable chalet apartment located close to the piste. A real hit with families