Tomasz, sleeps 12-14, La Rosiere

A spacious and comfortable chalet in a superb location close to the Eucherts Express chairlift

Tomasz

Chalet Tomasz is located in the Eucherts area of La Rosiere. All you need for a great day’s skiing is in the doorstep, the Eucherts express chairlift, ESF meeting point and the nursery slopes themselves are just 400m away. You can ski back to within 120 metres of the chalet at the end of the day. The small but quaint resort centre is within easy reach via a picturesque forest walk that takes about 15 minutes or alternatively hop on the resort bus that stops close by.

Chalet Tomasz is a spacious chalet apartment set over two floors, the open plan living and dining room has plenty of comfy seating, a woodburning stove, flat screen TV and balcony too. The chalet sleeps 12-14 in 6 en suite rooms including two rooms that can be made into a triple room and offer a half price child’s place. The chalet also has two saunas and a heated boot room although these are shared with two other chalets.

Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Saturday to Saturday
All en suite
Sauna

Date

Price (pp)

Spaces

 
Sat 5th January 2019
£779
14
Sat 12th January 2019
£781
14
Sat 19th January 2019
£840
10
Sat 26th January 2019
£837
8
Sat 9th February 2019
£948
14
Sat 23rd February 2019
£894
14
Sat 2nd March 2019
£897
14
Sat 9th March 2019
£828
14
Sat 16th March 2019
£753
14
Sat 23rd March 2019
£733
10
Sat 30th March 2019
£799
14
Sat 6th April 2019
£962
14
Sat 13th April 2019
£575
14

Our Opinion

A convenient location close to the ski school and the potential of two half price child places. A super choice for families.