Clementine, sleeps 14, La Tania

A comfortable, home from home chalet with a hot tub in a fantastic location

Clementine

Chalet Clementine is superbly located, less than 50m from the Folyeres piste and the walk to the pretty village centre is a short 5-6 minute affair.

The chalet sleeps up to 14 guests across 7 bedrooms, the majority of which are ensuite. Some of the rooms are flexible so can take additional guests if required. The living area is comfortable and the chalet has an outdoor hot tub which attracts guests back year after year.

The chalet also benefits from WIFI, xbox and a TV/DVD.

Catered accommodation only
Saturday to Saturday
Hot Tub Access
Ski In, Ski Out
Sauna
Fireplace

Date

Price (pp)

Spaces

 
Sat 15th December 2018
£386
14
Sat 5th January 2019
£634
14
Sat 12th January 2019
£634
14
Sat 19th January 2019
£531
14
Sat 26th January 2019
£557
14
Sat 2nd February 2019
£600
14
Sat 23rd February 2019
£600
14
Sat 2nd March 2019
£600
14
Sat 16th March 2019
£549
14
Sat 23rd March 2019
£549
14
Sat 30th March 2019
£630
14
Sat 6th April 2019
£609
14

Our Opinion

A spacious chocolate box chalet in a fab location. This property offers good service and outstanding value for money.