Evelyne, sleeps 12, La Tania

A stunning luxury chalet just seconds walk away from the Moretta Blanche piste.

Evelyne

Chalet Evelyne is a gorgeous chalet in a superb location, just 30 seconds walk to the piste and a 5 minute walk to the village centre. Whilst La Tania is small, it does have a selection of shops and one of the most popular bars in the 3 Valleys, Pub Le Ski Lodge, all of which is a 5 minute walk from the chalet.

Chalet Evelyne is elegant, modern and spacious. The open plan living and dining room is light and airy thanks to the huge windows. Chalet Evelyne sleeps 12 guests in 6 en suite rooms and boasts a wellness centre with indoor sauna and traditional outdoor cedar hot tub. Perfect for soaking away all those hours on the piste.

Catered accommodation only
Sunday to Sunday
Hot Tub Access
All en suite
Sauna

Date

Price (pp)

Spaces

 
Sun 16th December 2018
£600
12
Sun 23rd December 2018
£967
12
Sun 30th December 2018
£1350
12
Sun 6th January 2019
£790
12
Sun 13th January 2019
£790
12
Sun 20th January 2019
£790
12
Sun 27th January 2019
£790
12
Sun 3rd February 2019
£890
12
Sun 10th February 2019
£890
12
Sun 17th February 2019
£1350
12
Sun 24th February 2019
£890
12
Sun 3rd March 2019
£890
12
Sun 10th March 2019
£890
12
Sun 17th March 2019
£790
12
Sun 24th March 2019
£790
12
Sun 31st March 2019
£890
12
Sun 7th April 2019
£933
12
Sun 14th April 2019
£790
12

Our Opinion

A stunning chalet serving quality food. Book it quick, it’s one of the most popular chalets in the 3 Valleys!