Jamais Bleu, sleeps 14, La Tania

A lovely homely chalet just a few steps from the Moretta Blanche Piste with it's own hot tub too

Jamais Bleu

The Chalet Jamais Bleu is a gorgeous chalet located just off the side of the Moretta Blanche piste in La Tania. The ski access remarkably easy, the main gondola is literally a few seconds ski away, you’ll be exploring Courchevel, Meribel and Val Thorens in no time!  The bars and restaurants of La Tania are a 5-6 minute walk away.

The chalet is spread across 7 ensuite bedrooms and also benefits from an outdoor hot tub. The chalet also has the added bonus of a bar stocking complimentary wine, beers and soft drinks.

Catered accommodation only
Sunday to Sunday
Hot Tub Access
Ski In, Ski Out
All en suite
Fireplace

Date

Price (pp)

Spaces

 
Sun 6th January 2019
£669
14
Sun 13th January 2019
£689
6
Sun 20th January 2019
£729
2
Sun 3rd February 2019
£819
14
Sun 10th February 2019
£819
4
Sun 24th February 2019
£829
14
Sun 3rd March 2019
£829
14
Sun 24th March 2019
£749
14
Sun 31st March 2019
£789
14
Sun 7th April 2019
£849
14

Our Opinion

Do not let the photo’s make the decision for you, they don’t represent the chalet to it’s full quality. Its a cracker of a chalet.