James, sleeps 12, La Tania

Almost ski in, ski out, this chalet offers convenience and a picturesque Alpine setting, nestling between the trees

James

Chalet James is located very close to the Folyeres piste in La Tania. The chalet isn’t ski in, ski out but it’s very close, the piste is no more than 40 metres from the front door. Walk out to the piste, pop your skis on and glide down to the La Tania gondola. From this point, the entire 3 Valley ski area is your oyster.

Chalet James sleeps 12 guests in 6 en suite rooms. The living room is of a good size with comfortable sofas, TV and a log fire place. The chalet also boasts a boot room with heated boot racks.

Next door is the Chalet Beauvallon, which is also available to book, meaning large groups can spread over the two chalets.

Catered accommodation only
Sunday to Sunday
All en suite
Fireplace

Date

Price (pp)

Spaces

 
Sun 14th April 2019
£555
12
Sun 15th December 2019
£345
12
Sun 22nd December 2019
£725
12
Sun 5th January 2020
£465
12
Sun 12th January 2020
£465
12
Sun 19th January 2020
£495
12
Sun 26th January 2020
£565
12
Sun 2nd February 2020
£575
12
Sun 9th February 2020
£665
12
Sun 23rd February 2020
£575
12
Sun 1st March 2020
£555
12
Sun 8th March 2020
£525
12
Sun 15th March 2020
£495
12
Sun 22nd March 2020
£465
12
Sun 29th March 2020
£465
12
Sun 5th April 2020
£595
12

Our Opinion

A good new addition to the portfolio, this chalet is convenient and comfortable offering good value for money. It won’t blow your socks off but it shouldn’t let you down either.