Johanna, sleeps 10-12, La Tania

A stunning chalet located just 50 metres from the piste, with a hot tub and a great catering service

Johanna

Chalet Johanna is a lovely, high quality ski chalet in a good location from which to access the skiing. The nearest ski access point is just 50 metres from the front door.

The chalet sleeps 10-12 in 5 rooms, one of which can sleep 4 guests and suits a family perfectly. The property interior is a bit different from other chalets because the main living room is actually on the top floor, this results in some stunning mountain views. The Chalet Johanna has an outdoor hot tub and a driver service too.

  • Outdoor hot tub
  • 50m from the piste
  • Short stroll to village centre
  • In resort driver service
  • Nespresso coffees on tap
  • WiFi access & ipod docking
  • Flat screen TV, DVD/CD player, media player, library of books DVDs & games
  • Hairdryer & complimentary L’Occitane toiletries
  • Large fluffy towels and bathrobes
  • Electronic safes in all bedrooms
Catered accommodation only
Sunday to Sunday
Hot Tub Access
Fireplace

Date

Price (pp)

Spaces

 
Sun 29th December 2019
£1650
12
Sun 12th January 2020
£850
12
Sun 19th January 2020
£875
12
Sun 26th January 2020
£900
12
Sun 9th February 2020
£980
12
Sun 8th March 2020
£920
12
Sun 15th March 2020
£850
12
Sun 22nd March 2020
£850
12
Sun 29th March 2020
£1030
12
Sun 12th April 2020
£690
12

Our Opinion

A chalet that ticks so many boxes, notably the location, hot tub and excellent food.