Le Rabel, sleeps 23, La Tania

A large chalet really suitable for families

Le Rabel

Chalet Rabel is a large chalet in La Tania in a great location for ski access and a short walk to the main village centre.

The chalet is made up of a variety of  twins and quad room rooms so it is essential to look at the rooming layout.

Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Sunday to Sunday
All en suite
Fireplace

Date

Price (pp)

Spaces

 
Sun 16th December 2018
£643
23
Sun 23rd December 2018
£1232
23
Sun 30th December 2018
£1466
23
Sun 6th January 2019
£950
23
Sun 13th January 2019
£989
23
Sun 20th January 2019
£1049
23
Sun 27th January 2019
£1081
23
Sun 3rd February 2019
£980
23
Sun 10th February 2019
£1029
23
Sun 17th February 2019
£1667
23
Sun 24th February 2019
£990
23
Sun 3rd March 2019
£989
23
Sun 10th March 2019
£877
23
Sun 17th March 2019
£845
23
Sun 24th March 2019
£845
23
Sun 31st March 2019
£1016
23
Sun 7th April 2019
£1127
23
Sun 14th April 2019
£789
23

Our Opinion

x