Marmau, sleeps 23, La Tania

A lovely chalet in a wonderful location, close to the piste, town centre and ski school too. It also has it's own creche on the ground floor

Marmau


Chalet MarMau is a modern, attractive chalet in a sunny position just above the village centre with fabulous mountain views. All 10 bedrooms have wooden flooring, ensuite bathrooms and ample storage. The mixture of twin, triple and family bedrooms mean MarMau is a very flexible chalet for families and groups and there are very generous discounts for filling the chalet. The bright and spacious lounge/dining area has a large stone fireplace in front of which you can relax with a glass of something and a good book before dinner. It’s only a short two minute walk to the pistes, shops and bars. Le Ski’s very own well-equipped crèche is on the ground floor, where children from our other chalets are welcome to join in the fun.

 

Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Sunday to Sunday
All en suite
Fireplace

Date

Price (pp)

Spaces

 
Sun 16th December 2018
£643
23
Sun 23rd December 2018
£1232
23
Sun 30th December 2018
£1466
23
Sun 6th January 2019
£950
23
Sun 13th January 2019
£989
23
Sun 20th January 2019
£1049
23
Sun 27th January 2019
£1081
23
Sun 3rd February 2019
£980
23
Sun 10th February 2019
£1029
23
Sun 17th February 2019
£1667
23
Sun 24th February 2019
£990
23
Sun 3rd March 2019
£989
23
Sun 10th March 2019
£877
23
Sun 17th March 2019
£845
23
Sun 24th March 2019
£845
23
Sun 31st March 2019
£1016
23
Sun 7th April 2019
£1127
23
Sun 14th April 2019
£789
23

Our Opinion

A super choice, one of the best chalets in La Tania including travel. A brilliant option for families.