Noella, sleeps 14, La Tania

A well located chalet close to the village centre and the piste with an outdoor hot tub!

Noella

Chalet Noella enjoys a superb location just 200m from the piste and pretty village centre. The skiing is best accessed by using the public elevator located close to the chalet. There is very little walking and no buses involved with this chalet!
The chalet sleeps 14 guests in 7 rooms. Most of which have their own en suite bathroom. The living room is spacious and comfortable thanks to the comfy sofas (a rare thing in chalets these days!) and the cherry on top is the outdoor hot tub which is shared with the chalet next door. The chalet also has underfloor heating and heated boot room too.

Catered accommodation only
Sunday to Sunday
Hot Tub Access

Date

Price (pp)

Spaces

 
Sun 16th December 2018
£375
14
Sun 23rd December 2018
£615
14
Sun 30th December 2018
£770
14
Sun 6th January 2019
£625
14
Sun 20th January 2019
£499
14
Sun 27th January 2019
£530
14
Sun 3rd February 2019
£585
14
Sun 24th February 2019
£585
14
Sun 3rd March 2019
£585
14
Sun 17th March 2019
£530
14
Sun 24th March 2019
£530
14
Sun 31st March 2019
£625
14
Sun 7th April 2019
£610
14

Our Opinion

A comfortable chalet with a hot tub offering unbelievable value for money.