Coulicou, sleeps 9, Les Arcs

A very high standard chalet apartment in Les Arcs 1950

Coulicou

Chalet Coulicou is a chalet apartment based in the Prince de Cimes 5* residence in Les Arcs 1950, giving you access to fantastic wellness facilities. The property is located 200m from the nearest lifts and pistes although the resort is designed to be ski in/ski out, which makes ski access very easy indeed.

The chalet is split over 4 bedrooms, 2 with shared facilities, and 2 with private facilities which makes this chalet great for a couple of families. The property has access to the swimming pool as well as the Jacuzzis within the property.

Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Saturday to Saturday

Date

Price (pp)

Spaces

 
Sat 15th December 2018
£729
7
Sat 22nd December 2018
£1080
9
Sat 29th December 2018
£1299
9
Sat 5th January 2019
£740
9
Sat 12th January 2019
£789
9
Sat 19th January 2019
£899
9
Sat 26th January 2019
£959
9
Sat 2nd February 2019
£1029
9
Sat 9th February 2019
£1049
9
Sat 23rd February 2019
£1059
9
Sat 2nd March 2019
£1069
9
Sat 9th March 2019
£1009
9
Sat 16th March 2019
£959
9
Sat 23rd March 2019
£959
9
Sat 30th March 2019
£959
9
Sat 6th April 2019
£1249
9
Sat 13th April 2019
£959
9

Our Opinion

A really good chalet apartment in this pretty part of Les Arcs