Gabrielle, sleeps 12-16, Les Menuires

A lovely chalet with a hot tub in a truly unbeatable ski in/out location

Gabrielle

Chalet Gabrielle is one of the Des Bruyeres chalets in Les Menuires. The location of these chalets really has to be seen to be believed. They are ski in, ski out and opposite the gondola. The ski school is very close by, as is the small selection of shops and bars. We love these chalets, they are the perfect choice for keen skiers or families looking for immediate access to the amazing skiing on offer.

The chalet itself sleeps 12-16 guests in 6 rooms, 2 of which are family suites that sleep an extra two guests. The property has a lovely living room and a hot tub on the terrace.

Catered accommodation only
Saturday to Saturday
Ski In, Ski Out
All en suite
Fireplace

Date

Price (pp)

Spaces

 
Sat 15th December 2018
£389
10
Sat 22nd December 2018
£809
16
Sat 5th January 2019
£639
16
Sat 12th January 2019
£639
16
Sat 19th January 2019
£699
16
Sat 2nd February 2019
£809
16
Sat 9th February 2019
£809
16
Sat 23rd February 2019
£809
16
Sat 2nd March 2019
£809
16
Sat 9th March 2019
£699
16
Sat 23rd March 2019
£699
16
Sat 6th April 2019
£1009
16

Our Opinion

We love these chalets, finding this location at this price is never an easy thing. Add the hot tub to the mix and you have a very popular chalet!