Amanjena, sleeps 12, Meribel

A gorgeous chalet for 12 guests with a hot tub

Amanjena

Chalet Amanjena is located on the Routes des Fontaines in the Mussilon area of Meribel. The skiing is best accessed by hopping on the minibus service provided by the chalet howeever the lively resort centre is a short walk away.

The chalet is made up of 6 ensuite rooms across 2 floors with a good size living area and the outdoor is the jewel in the crown, located on the spacious terrace with views over the Meribel valley.

Catered accommodation only
Saturday to Saturday
Hot Tub Access
All en suite
Sauna
Fireplace

Date

Price (pp)

Spaces

 
Sat 14th December 2019
£749
12
Sat 4th January 2020
£849
12
Sat 11th January 2020
£899
12
Sat 18th January 2020
£1049
12
Sat 25th January 2020
£1099
12
Sat 1st February 2020
£1199
12
Sat 8th February 2020
£1199
12
Sat 15th February 2020
£1799
12
Sat 29th February 2020
£1199
12
Sat 7th March 2020
£1049
12
Sat 14th March 2020
£949
12
Sat 21st March 2020
£949
12
Sat 28th March 2020
£1099
12
Sat 4th April 2020
£1199
12
Sat 11th April 2020
£899
12

Our Opinion

A bit of an unknown, but looking like a great chalet with the wellness facilities you’re after