Chaudanne, sleeps 6-8, Meribel

Chalet Chaudanne, the best ski access in the Meribel Valley

Chaudanne

Chalet Chaudanne is as the name suggests located right at the Chaudanne lift station next door to the Tougnete gondola and the Castors restaurant. It is also next door to the 10 guest Chalet Refuge Boua. The chalet offers lots of spaces for 6 guests and can take up to 8 guests with older children in the party. The key to this chalet is ski access, which is outside the front door!

The chalet is made up of 3 ensuite bedrooms, one can be made into a family suite with children, it has a good sized living area with large flat screen tv, as well as a cosy log fire, so you can pick between the two!

Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Sunday to Sunday
Ski In, Ski Out
All en suite
Fireplace

Date

Price (pp)

Spaces

 
Sun 23rd December 2018
£1579
8
Sun 30th December 2018
£2599
8
Sun 6th January 2019
£1269
8
Sun 13th January 2019
£1259
8
Sun 20th January 2019
£1279
8
Sun 27th January 2019
£1369
8
Sun 10th February 2019
£1479
8
Sun 24th February 2019
£1329
8
Sun 3rd March 2019
£1309
8
Sun 10th March 2019
£1329
8
Sun 17th March 2019
£1329
8
Sun 24th March 2019
£1329
8
Sun 31st March 2019
£1779
8
Sun 7th April 2019
£1829
8
Sun 14th April 2019
£1359
8

Our Opinion

Ski access for this property is just superb, and a rarity in Meribel