Caribou 2, sleeps 6, Morzine

A recently refurbished Chalet apartment right in the heart of the action

Caribou 2

Chalet Caribou 2 is the sister chalet of Chalet Caribou just above the sports shop in central Morzine. Locations quite simply do not get much better, located just off from the Pleney Lift station and only a 5 minute walk to the Super Morzine Gondola, it is an ideal place to stay to explore the whole of the Portes du Soleil.

The property is ideal for families with 3 twin rooms that all have access to the same large bathroom, then on the downstairs level of this Duplex you have the combined living and dining area.

Catered accommodation only
Sunday to Sunday
Fireplace

Date

Price (pp)

Spaces

 
Sun 16th December 2018
£375
6
Sun 23rd December 2018
£655
6
Sun 6th January 2019
£475
6
Sun 13th January 2019
£475
6
Sun 20th January 2019
£565
6
Sun 27th January 2019
£595
6
Sun 3rd February 2019
£625
6
Sun 10th February 2019
£725
6
Sun 24th February 2019
£595
6
Sun 3rd March 2019
£575
6
Sun 10th March 2019
£575
6
Sun 17th March 2019
£495
6
Sun 24th March 2019
£525
6
Sun 31st March 2019
£525
6
Sun 7th April 2019
£525
6

Our Opinion

Right in the centre of Morzine, this is just superb value for money