Caribou, sleeps 6-8, Morzine

A lovely little catered chalet apartment, slap bang in the middle of town

Caribou

Chalet Caribou is a bijoux apartment in the centre of Morzine. The Pleney pistes and lifts are a 2 minute walk away and the Super Morzine gondola which leads up to Avoriaz just 5 minutes from the chalet.
The property is a small apartment run on a catered basis. It sleeps 6-8 guests in 3 bedrooms, 2 doubles and a twin. Living and dining room is located on the ground floor and open plan, maximising space. There is the added bonus of an extra seating area on a mezzanine that can sleep and extra two guests on a double bed.
If you have you plan on taking your own skis or board please note there are no ski storage facilities in the apartment.

Catered accommodation only
Sunday to Sunday
Fireplace

Date

Price (pp)

Spaces

 
Sun 30th December 2018
£775
8
Sun 6th January 2019
£475
8
Sun 13th January 2019
£475
8
Sun 20th January 2019
£565
8
Sun 27th January 2019
£595
8
Sun 10th February 2019
£725
8
Sun 24th February 2019
£595
8
Sun 3rd March 2019
£575
4
Sun 10th March 2019
£575
8
Sun 17th March 2019
£495
8
Sun 24th March 2019
£525
8
Sun 31st March 2019
£525
8
Sun 7th April 2019
£525
8

Our Opinion

A lovely little property in the centre of town, great for ski access and making the most of the varied apres-ski venues close by.