Colibri Uno, sleeps 8-12, Morzine

A modern day Chalet apartment right by the slopes in Morzine, with your own hot tub!

Colibri Uno

*Please note the chalet Colibri Penthouse is under construction this summer, and pictures are what we hope the property to look like*

Chalet Calibri Uno is located in the same building as Sister Chalet Calibriu Penthouse. The 2 chalets have been converted from the old CInema in Morzine to two luxurious 4 bedroomed chalets. They are located by the nursery slopes, around a 2 minute walk from the Pleney Lift stationa nd ski school meeting point.

The chalet consists of 4 bedrooms of which 2 can be used as family suites, as they have a set of bunk beds in each. The chalet also has a good sized living and dining area, which leads out to the balcony which has a hot tub to relax in after a day on the slopes. The whole chalet has a contemporary feel to it, and has a flat screen tv in most of the rooms.

Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Sunday to Sunday
Hot Tub Access
All en suite
Fireplace

Date

Price (pp)

Spaces

 
Sun 16th December 2018
£979
12
Sun 23rd December 2018
£1389
12
Sun 30th December 2018
£2289
12
Sun 6th January 2019
£1129
12
Sun 27th January 2019
£1309
12
Sun 3rd February 2019
£1259
12
Sun 10th February 2019
£1409
12
Sun 3rd March 2019
£1299
12
Sun 10th March 2019
£1289
12
Sun 17th March 2019
£1289
12
Sun 24th March 2019
£1179
12
Sun 31st March 2019
£1569
12
Sun 7th April 2019
£1619
12

Our Opinion

Whilst an unknown quantity, we’re pretty confident of this chalet being a winner