Le Coffey, sleeps 8-10, Morzine

A stunning property with spacious living room, central location and a hot tub to boot!

Le Coffey

Chalet Le Coffey is brand new to the catered chalet market for the 17-18 season. The chalet is in an ideal location right in the heart of the old town. The Pleney gondola is a brief 4 minute stroll from the front door and the vast array of shops, bars and restaurants are practically on the doorstep.

Chalet Le Coffey sleeps 8-10 guests in 4 rooms. Three of the bedrooms are on the top floor, sharing a large family bathroom with shower and bath. The fourth bedrooms is located on the ground floor and has it’s own separate shower room. There is an extra toilet on the ground floor too.

The chalet boasts a large outdoor hot-tub, boot room and even off road parking for two cars. Chalet hosts live out.

Catered accommodation only
Sunday to Sunday
Hot Tub Access

Date

Price (pp)

Spaces

 
Saturday 15th December 2018 for 7 nights
£438
10
Saturday 22nd December 2018 for 7 nights
£688
10
Saturday 29th December 2018 for 8 nights
£750
10
Sun 6th January 2019
£563
10
Sun 13th January 2019
£563
10
Sun 20th January 2019
£563
10
Sun 27th January 2019
£594
10
Sun 3rd February 2019
£625
10
Sun 10th February 2019
£875
10
Sun 17th February 2019
£938
10
Sun 24th February 2019
£688
10
Sun 3rd March 2019
£656
10
Sun 10th March 2019
£625
10
Sun 17th March 2019
£594
10
Sun 24th March 2019
£594
10
Sun 31st March 2019
£625
10
Sun 7th April 2019
£563
10
Sun 14th April 2019
£450
10

Our Opinion

A super new addition to the portfolio in Morzine, spacious chalet with great prices and a central location too. This one is going to fly out…