Petite Ourse, sleeps 6-8, Samoens

A lovely little chalet with a private hot tub and driver service

Petite Ourse

 

Chalet La Petite Ourse is located next two it’s big sister, La Grande Ourse. The chalet is located a short 4 minute stroll from the picturesque village centre which has a small selection of shops, bars and restaurants. The skiing is best accessed by using the mini-bus service laid on in the mornings and afternoons by the chalet team. Alternatively, the resort bus stops very close by and if you are feeling energetic, you can walk to the lifts in approximately 15 minutes.

Chalet Petite Ourse sleeps 6-8 guests in 2 bedrooms, both of which offer en suite facilities. The sofa in the living room can also sleep an extra 2 guests if needed. The living room is a very cosy spot, thanks to the open fireplace and flat screen TV. The piece de resistance is the private outdoor hot tub, perfect for soaking those aching limbs!

Catered accommodation only
Sunday to Sunday
Hot Tub Access
All en suite
Fireplace

Date

Price (pp)

Spaces

 
Sun 16th December 2018
£620
8
Sun 30th December 2018
£820
8
Sun 13th January 2019
£670
8
Sun 20th January 2019
£670
8
Sun 27th January 2019
£670
8
Sun 10th February 2019
£670
8
Sun 3rd March 2019
£670
8
Sun 10th March 2019
£670
8
Sun 17th March 2019
£670
8
Sun 24th March 2019
£670
8
Sun 31st March 2019
£620
8
Sun 7th April 2019
£550
8
Sun 14th April 2019
£400
8

Our Opinion

A perfect chalet for a family or small group of friends looking to chill out in the evenings and enjoy amazing days on the Grand Massif slopes.