Samoens, sleeps 12-17, Samoens

A stunning chalet with a hot tub and sauna in a central location serving brilliant food

Samoens

Chalet Samoens is aptly named, with an ideal location right in the centre of the picturesque village but tucked away down a side street so you can enjoy the private hot tub in peace!

The Chalet Samoens sleeps 12-17 guests in 6 bedrooms, all of which are en suite and there is even an extra bonus bathroom too. The rooms can all be made up as king size doubles or twins, offering groups that much needed flexibility. All rooms also have a flat screen TV with English freeview.

The open plan living and dining room is very spacious indeed and features some gorgeous views over Samoens itself. The wet-room suite is the cherry on top, featuring a sauna and hot tub too.

Catered accommodation only
Saturday to Saturday
All en suite
Sauna
Fireplace

Date

Price (pp)

Spaces

 
Sat 5th January 2019
£645
12
Sat 26th January 2019
£745
10
Sat 9th February 2019
£845
17
Sat 2nd March 2019
£695
17
Sat 9th March 2019
£695
17
Sat 16th March 2019
£695
17
Sat 23rd March 2019
£695
17
Sat 30th March 2019
£695
17
Sat 6th April 2019
£695
17
Sat 13th April 2019
£695
17

Our Opinion

A really beautiful chalet in a stunning resort. The hot tub + food make it very difficult to leave the chalet to go skiing!