Nine, sleeps 11, Serre Chevalier

A converted 17th century farmhouse in Villeneuve, located a stone's throw from the piste

Nine

Chalet Nine is a rustic 17th century farmhouse that has been converted into a stunning, modern chalet. Chalet Nine is well located, just 150m from the Aravet Lift in the Villeneuve area of Serre Chevalier. Under good snow conditions, you can ski back to within 50 metres of the property.

The chalet is composed of 5 bedrooms, 3 with ensuite facilities.  The remaining 2 bedrooms share 2 private bathroom facilities. In the longer days you guests enjoy the sun terrace, a beautiful spot to relax in!

Catered accommodation only
Saturday to Saturday
Fireplace

Date

Price (pp)

Spaces

 
Sat 15th December 2018
£700
12
Sat 22nd December 2018
£818
12
Sat 29th December 2018
£818
12
Sat 5th January 2019
£727
12
Sat 12th January 2019
£727
12
Sat 19th January 2019
£727
12
Sat 26th January 2019
£727
12
Sat 2nd February 2019
£727
12
Sat 9th February 2019
£818
12
Sat 23rd February 2019
£727
12
Sat 2nd March 2019
£818
12
Sat 9th March 2019
£727
12
Sat 16th March 2019
£818
12
Sat 23rd March 2019
£818
12
Sat 30th March 2019
£727
12
Sat 6th April 2019
£818
12
Sat 13th April 2019
£818
12

Our Opinion

A stunning old building close to the gondola in the Villeneuve Village