Remparts, sleeps 14, Serre Chevalier

A quirky chalet full of character in a wonderfully different location

Remparts

Chalet Remparts is something a little different, located in the old town part of Briancon inside the old town walls themselves. The skiing is best accessed by using the driver service laid on by the chalet operator 6 days of the week. The amazing Cite Vauban which is a UNESCO world heritage site is just seconds away. The location is stunning and a wonderful option for groups looking for something away from the Les Arcs and Tignes of this world.

The chalet itself is a refurbished town-house sleeping 14 guests in 7 bedrooms. The chalet is full of character but the living room is a touch on the tight side.

Catered accommodation only
Saturday to Saturday

Date

Price (pp)

Spaces

 
Sat 15th December 2018
£393
14
Sat 22nd December 2018
£500
14
Sat 29th December 2018
£500
14
Sat 5th January 2019
£393
14
Sat 12th January 2019
£393
14
Sat 19th January 2019
£393
14
Sat 26th January 2019
£393
14
Sat 2nd February 2019
£393
14
Sat 9th February 2019
£500
14
Sat 16th February 2019
£500
14
Sat 23rd February 2019
£393
14
Sat 2nd March 2019
£393
14
Sat 9th March 2019
£393
14
Sat 16th March 2019
£393
14
Sat 23rd March 2019
£393
14
Sat 30th March 2019
£393
14
Sat 6th April 2019
£500
14
Sat 13th April 2019
£500
14

Our Opinion

Not a great choice for skiers looking for immediate ski access but a wonderful choice for groups looking for something different. We love it and thoroughly recommend staying here.