Kilimanjaro, sleeps 10, Val d’Isere

A wonderful little luxury retreat with a hot tub in the Chatelard area of Val D'Isere

Kilimanjaro

Chalet Kilimanjaro is the smallest of the collection of 5 chalets at the top of the Chatelard area in Val d’Isere. The chalet is one of a handful of luxury chalets located in a private enclave in the Manchet valley. The location offers peace and seclusion but thanks to the on call driver service, convenience too.

The overall feeling “Chalet Kili” gives off is one of space. The chalet sleeps 10 guests in 5 stunning en suite bedrooms. The chalet has a stunning living room with amazing views as well as a seperate television room and an outdoor hot tub too!

Catered accommodation only
Sunday to Sunday
Hot Tub Access
Ski In, Ski Out
All en suite
Sauna
Fireplace

Date

Price (pp)

Spaces

 
Thursday 13th December 2018 for 7 nights
£1395
10
Thursday 20th December 2018 for 7 nights
£3250
10
Thursday 27th December 2018 for 7 nights
£3990
10
Thursday 3rd January 2019 for 7 nights
£1995
10
Sun 27th January 2019
£1995
10
Sun 3rd February 2019
£1995
10
Sun 10th February 2019
£2795
10
Sun 17th February 2019
£3595
10
Sun 24th February 2019
£2395
10
Sun 3rd March 2019
£2395
10
Sun 10th March 2019
£1995
10
Sun 17th March 2019
£1995
10
Sun 24th March 2019
£1995
10
Sun 31st March 2019
£1995
10
Sun 7th April 2019
£2795
10
Sun 14th April 2019
£2250
10

Our Opinion

Traditonal, opulent, indulgent. A thoroughly rewarding chalet experience.